Main content of the website

  • font size:A
  • A
  • A

Staff Contacts

Town Manager


Ken Van Buul, Chief Administrative Officer 
780-942-3519 ext 230
Cell: 780-910-5367
cao@redwater.ca
Miranda Dewit, Executive Assistant
780-942-3519 ext 250
Cell: 780-999-5623
mdewit@redwater.ca



Garnet Davison, General Manager - Community and Protective Services 
780-942-4101
Cell: 780-777-5050
csmanager@redwater.ca
Nawaz Panhwer, General Manager - Operations & Engineering 
780-942-3519 ext 290
Cell: 780-920-4256
npanhwer@redwater.ca
Diane Pysmeny, General Manager - Corporate Services
780-942-3519 ext 280
Cell: 780-554-5348
dpysmeny@redwater.ca


Corporate Services

Finance Manager
780-942-3519 ext 260
rmusch@redwater.ca

Utilities & Tax Assistant
780-942-3519 ext 220
ebaguley@redwater.ca

Corporate Services Assistant
780-942-3519 ext 210
jbeazer@redwater.ca
Administration Assistant
780-942-3519 ext 350
kpollard@redwater.ca


Community Services

Community Services Supervisor
780-942-4101
cscoordinator@redwater.ca

Community Services Assistant
780-942-4101
csassistant@redwater.ca

Recreational Facility Administrator
780-942-3555
Cell: 587-988-2213
facilityadmin@redwater.ca
Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Cell: 780-777-9457
bylaw@redwater.ca


Planning & Economic Development 

LUEDO, Land Use/Economic Development Officer
780-942-3519 Ext 330
Cell: 780-289-7502
devofficer@redwater.ca